ORGANIZERS

Organizers

AMCT

The Association des Médiateurs des Collectivités Territoriales (AMCT) was created in 2013 by Claire BRISSET, Mediator of Paris from 2008 to 2014. 

Today Hervé CARRE chairs the association, which has a total of about fifty members, to which are added about ten non-member local authorities, i.e. a total of about sixty local authorities that have set up a mediator. 

 

Thus, several million of our fellow citizens can choose mediation to overcome their disputes with local authorities.

 

AMCT is proud to have initiated the organization of the First International Congress of all mediations in Angers from February 5 to 7, 2020. To this end, it has established a project partnership with other networks of mediators in France and abroad, because its members and partners are convinced that in this world in transition, the advantages of mediation as a factor of peace, harmony and the strengthening of human rights must be constantly promoted.

LOGO_AMCT.jpg

Destination Angers

Destination Angers was born from the ambition to make Angers a tourist destination and more broadly a destination that is being reinvented through Imagine Angers and all the City's structural projects in motion.

 

This new strategy for the region's influence and attractiveness has been designed with the objective of a global approach to the destination supported by a single tool to ensure the conditions for optimal, coordinated and coherent development of business and leisure tourism.

Within this structure, the Convention Bureau promotes Angers as a destination for congresses, exhibitions, seminars and conventions, with the aim of encouraging organisers to choose Angers for their next event.

 

It also works to create synergies and develop lasting relationships with universities, grandes écoles, sectors of excellence and competitiveness clusters, the CHU, health institutions, companies, associations, etc. to identify leaders in their field, stimulate initiatives, support project leaders until the event is created in Angers, and even create new international congresses linked to the region's sectors and thanks to the mobilization of local actors such as Mediations2020.

DESTINATIONANGERS_HORIZ_B.png

Co-organisateurs

MEDIATION 21

MEDIATION 21 is an informal collective of 27 organisations, created as an extension of an Open Forum held in Bourg la Reine (92) on 15 September 2016 on the theme "speaking with a common voice".

 

Convinced that the rise of mediation is a particularly appropriate response to the challenges posed by a society traversed by multiple harmful tensions, and organised by rules that their increasing complexity makes it increasingly difficult to understand in a global way, the participants in this collective work to promote quality mediation and to ensure that its development is part of a broad consultation involving all the actors concerned in the first place.

 

This collective wishes to be a referent, legitimate, representative and responsive interlocutor for all those who wish to engage in dialogue with the community of mediators or understand their practice, in order to clarify and prevent any ambiguity or confusion, and in order to convince decision-makers, within any body whatsoever, of the advantages of mediation.

logo mediation 21.jpg

RENADEM

RENADEM is a network of 8 structures* throughout the country, working in the field of access to law and mediation.

 

It organizes a space for reflection and exchange based on the respective practices of its members and defends the following objectives on the national territory:

  • Promote access to judicial and non-judicial law as a fundamental tool for improving legal knowledge, development and implementation of the law,

  • Promote mediation as an original tool for apprehending, understanding and reappropriating conflicts,

  • To think about the links between access to law and mediation.

  • In this way, the Network contributes to a new relationship between the citizen and the law.

    The 8 member structures are:
     

  • AMELY Lyon

  • ASMAJ Marseille

  • CITY AND MEDIATION Rennes

  • EMERGENCY RIGHTS Paris

  • RENE CASSIN HOUSE Béziers

  • Public Services Platform HOUSE of LAW and MEDIATION Pessac

  • AMCSG Association de Médiation Sud Gironde

logo-renadem.png

FORUM DE SINDICS I SINDIQUES DEFENDORS I DEFENDORES LOCALS DE CATALUNYA

The fórum de Síndics i Síndiques Defensors i defensores locals de Cataluña is an association of local mediators in Catalonia.

 

Its main objective is to promote the development of local mediation as an essential instrument for the recognition and respect of public rights.

 

This network, created in 2002, facilitates the exchange of experiences and collaboration between all local mediators, thus facilitating its mission of helping citizens.

Logo Forum SD 1.png

FEDERATION DES CENTRES DE MEDIATION

DU GRAND OUEST

The federation of mediation centres in the great west includes 6 meditation centres: Armor Médiation, Centre de médiation de Rennes, Association de médiateurs Bretagne Ouest, Atlantique Médiation, Centre de médiation de Normandie, Centre Anjou Maine Médiation et Arbitrage.

vILLE D'ANGERS

The City of Angers was chosen to organize the international congress Médiations2020 because of the "exemplarity of the simultaneous activity of the mediator of the Maine et Loire Departmental Council and the City of Angers".

ville d'Angers.png

CONSEIL DÉPARTEMENTAL DU MAINE ET LOIRE

The Maine et Loire Departmental Council was chosen to organize the international congress Médiations2020 because of the "exemplary nature of the simultaneous activity of the mediator of the Maine et Loire Departmental Council and the City of Angers".

logo-anjou.png

Association des Conciliateurs de Justice de la Cour D'Appel d'Angers

Affiliée à La Fédération des Associations de Conciliateurs de justice (C.D.F )

The Conciliation of Justice


In France, there are now 2340 judicial conciliators, sworn volunteers and court officers. 
Providing one or two free services monthly in 3,611 locations. Representing an average of 116 appointments per conciliator annually, or 250,000 appointments recorded in 2018, with a success rate per judicial conciliator of around 51% for conventional conciliations.


Nature of judicial reconciliations: 24% consumer law, 19% for residential leases, 17% in neighbourhood disturbances, 14% on real estate issues and 26% miscellaneous.

 

For the Angers Court of Appeal, it is 92 judicial conciliators, working in the 3 departments (Maine et Loire, Mayenne and Sarthe, operating 133 duty stations, operating 162 duty stations per month, and having handled in 2018: 5457 cases with a success rate of 53% for referrals made by judges, and 73% for direct, conventional referrals.

www.conciliateurs.fr

With the support of

LES ORGANISATEURS

Organisateurs

AMCT

L’Association des Médiateurs des Collectivités Territoriales (AMCT) a été créée en 2013 par Claire BRISSET, Médiatrice de Paris de 2008 à 2014. 

Aujourd’hui Hervé CARRE préside l’association  qui totalise une cinquantaine de membres , auxquels s’ajoutent une dizaine de collectivités territoriales non adhérentes, soit  au total une soixantaine de collectivités territoriales qui se sont dotées d’un médiateur. 

Ainsi plusieurs millions de nos concitoyens peuvent faire le choix de la médiation pour dépasser leurs litiges avec les collectivités territoriales.

L’AMCT est fière d’avoir initié l’organisation du Premier Congrès International de toutes les médiations à Angers du 5 au 7 Février 2020. Pour cela, elle a noué un partenariat de projet avec d’autres réseaux de médiateurs en France et à l’étranger, car ses membres et ses partenaires sont convaincus que dans ce monde en transition, il faut promouvoir sans relâche les atouts de la médiation comme facteur de paix, de concorde et de renforcement des droits humains.

LOGO_AMCT.jpg

Destination Angers

Destination Angers est née de l’ambition de faire d’Angers une destination touristique et plus largement une destination qui se réinvente au travers d’Imagine Angers et de l’ensemble des projets structurants de la Ville en mouvement.

Cette nouvelle stratégie de rayonnement et d’attractivité du territoire a été projetée dans l’objectif d’une approche globale de la destination portée par un outil unique afin d’assurer les conditions d’un développement optimal, coordonné et cohérent du tourisme d’affaires et d’agrément.

Au sein de cette structure, le Convention Bureau assure la promotion d’Angers comme destination de congrès, salons, séminaires, conventions, avec pour objet d’inciter les organisateurs à choisir Angers pour leur prochain événement.

Il s’emploie également à créer des synergies et à développer des relations durables avec les universités, les grandes écoles, les filières d’excellence et pôles de compétitivité, le CHU, les établissements de santé, les entreprises, les associations, etc. pour identifier les leaders dans leur domaine, stimuler les initiatives, accompagner les porteurs de projet jusqu’à la création de l’événement à Angers, voire faire naître de nouveaux congrès à vocation internationale en lien avec les filières du territoire et grâce à la mobilisation d’acteurs locaux à l’instar de Mediations2020.

DESTINATIONANGERS_HORIZ_B.png

Co-organisateurs

MEDIATION 21

MEDIATION 21 est un collectif informel réunissant 27 organismes,  créé dans le prolongement d’un Forum Ouvert qui s’est tenu à Bourg la Reine (92) le 15 septembre 2016 sur la thématique « parler d’une voix commune ».

Convaincus que l’essor de la médiation est une réponse particulièrement adaptée aux défis lancés par une société traversée par de multiples tensions délétères, et organisée par des règles que leur complexité croissante rend de plus en plus difficiles à appréhender de façon globale, les participants à ce collectif œuvrent pour la promotion d’une médiation de qualité et pour que son développement s’inscrive dans une large concertation impliquant tous les acteurs concernés au premier chef.

Ce collectif souhaite être un interlocuteur référent, légitime, représentatif et réactif, pour tous ceux qui souhaitent engager un dialogue avec la communauté des médiateurs ou appréhender leur pratique, dans un souci de clarification et de prévention de toute ambiguïté ou de tout amalgame, et dans le but de convaincre les décisionnaires, au sein de quelque instance que ce soit, des atouts de la médiation.

logo mediation 21.jpg

RENADEM

Le RENADEM  est un réseau regroupant 8 structures* sur l’ensemble du territoire, œuvrant dans le champ de l’accès au droit et de la médiation.

Il organise un espace de réflexion et d’échanges à partir des pratiques respectives de ses membres et défend sur le territoire national les objectifs suivants :

- Promouvoir un accès au droit judiciaire et non judiciaire comme outil fondamental d’amélioration des connaissances juridiques, d’élaboration et de mise en œuvre du droit,

- Promouvoir la médiation comme outil original d’appréhension, de compréhension et de ré appropriation des conflits,

- Penser les liens entre accès au droit et médiation.

Le Réseau contribue ainsi à la novation des rapports entre le citoyen et la loi.

Les 8 structures membres sont :

• AMELY Lyon

• ASMAJ Marseille

• CITE ET MEDIATION  Rennes

• DROITS D’URGENCE Paris

• MAISON RENE CASSIN Béziers

• Plateforme des services au public MAISON du DROIT et de la MEDIATION Pessac

• AMCSG Association de Médiation Sud Gironde

logo-renadem.png

FORUM DE SINDICS I SINDIQUES DEFENDORS I DEFENDORES LOCALS DE CATALUNYA

Le fórum de Síndics i Síndiques Defensors i defensores locals de Cataluña est une association qui regroupe les médiateurs locaux de Catalogne.

Son objectif principal est de promouvoir le développement de la médiation locale comme un instument essentiel pour la reconnaissance et le respect des droits de public.

Ce réseau Créé en 2002, facilite l’échange d’expériences et les collaborations entre tous les médiateurs locaux, facilitant ainsi sa mission d’aide aux citoyens.

Logo Forum SD 1.png

FEDERATION DES CENTRES DE MEDIATION

DU GRAND OUEST

La fédération des centres de médiation du grand ouest regroupent 6 centres de méditations : Armor Médiation, Centre de médiation de Rennes, Association de médiateurs Bretagne Ouest , Atlantique Médiation, Centre de médiation de Normandie, Centre Anjou Maine Médiation et Arbitrage.

vILLE D'ANGERS

La Ville d’Angers a été retenue pour l’organisation du congrès international Médiations2020 en raison de « l’exemplarité de l’activité simultanée du médiateur du Conseil Départemental du Maine et Loire et à la Ville d’Angers ».

ville d'Angers.png

CONSEIL DÉPARTEMENTAL DU MAINE ET LOIRE

La Conseil Départemental du Maine et Loire a été retenu pour l’organisation du congrès international Médiations2020 en raison de « l’exemplarité de l’activité simultanée du médiateur du Conseil Départemental du Maine et Loire et à la Ville d’Angers ».

logo-anjou.png

Association des Conciliateurs de Justice de la Cour 'Appel d'Angers

Affiliée à La Fédération des Associations de Conciliateurs de justice (C.D.F )

La Conciliation de justice
 

En France, c’est aujourd’hui 2340 conciliateurs de justice, bénévoles assermentés, auxiliaires de justice.
Assurant gratuitement dans 3 611 lieux, une ou deux permanences mensuellement. Représentant en moyenne annuellement 116 rendez-vous par conciliateur, soit 250 000 rendez-vous comptabilisés en 2018, avec un taux de réussite par conciliateur de justice de l’ordre de 51% pour les conciliations conventionnelles.

 

Nature des conciliations de justice : 24% droit de la consommation, 19% pour les baux d’habitation, 17% dans les troubles de voisinage, 14% sur les problèmes liés à l’immobilier et 26% de divers.

Pour la Cour d’Appel d’Angers, c’est 92 conciliateurs de justice, intervenant sur les 3 départements (Maine et Loire, Mayenne et Sarthe, tenant 133 lieux de permanence, assurant 162 permanences par mois, et ayant traité en 2018 : 5457 dossiers avec un taux de réussite de 53% pour les saisines confiées par les juges, et 73% pour les saisines directes, conventionnelles.

www.conciliateurs.fr

Avec le soutien de